HSP Safety Committee

      Jay Siegel
      dean_healthscienceplatform@tju.edu.cn

      Jon Antilla
      jantilla@tju.edu.cn

      Matthias Buriek
      matthias@tju.edu.cn

      Jianhui Huang
      jhuang@tju.edu.cn

      Ruby Ma
      mayuru@tju.edu.cn

      Andrew Sue
      andrew.sue@tju.edu.cn

      Kenneth Woycechowsky
      kenneth@tju.edu.cn

      Yong Zhang
      yongz@tju.edu.cn

      Youcai Zhang
      youcai.zhang@tju.edu.cn

      Kim Baldridge
      kimb@tju.edu.cn